Past Winners (Individuals)

Young Professional of the Year Award

2018Mr Alvin Ea, Founder/CEO, Haulio
2017Mr Alessandro Duri, Regional Director of Operations, Zalora
2015Ms Genevieve Ong, Supply Chain Analyst, Harley-Davidson
2014Mr Hameed Ibrahim, Physical Logistics Controller, Rolls-Royce

Supply Chain Educator of the Year Award

2018Dr Lee Loo Hay, Associate Professor, Dept of Industrial Systems Engineering and Management, National University of Singapore
2017Dr Robert de Souza, Executive Director, The Logistics Institute Asia Pacific
2016Dr Ruth Banomyong, Associate Professor, the Department of International Business, Logistics and Transport Management, Faculty of Commerce & Accountancy, Thammasat University
2015Associate Professor Tan Yan Weng, Head, Logistics & SCM / Urban Transportation Management Programmes, School of Business, SIM University

Supply Chain Executive of the Year Award

2018Mr John Hancock, Vice President, Asia Pacific, Kuehne & Nagel
2018Mr Chan Hsien Hung, General Manager, Yang Kee Logistics
2017Mr Lucas Tan, Director of Business Development, Zuellig Pharma

Supply Chain Professionals of the Year Award


Mr Devraj Kumar, Director, Integrated Logistics, Tetrapak

Ms Natalia Sutanto, Regional Hub Management & Physical Distribution Director - Asia Pacific Operations, L’Oréal


Mr Allen Wan, Head of Supply Chain, Diageo

Mr Sebastian Chua, Head of Procurement, Health Promotion Board

Ms Vivian Tan, Senior Director, Supply Chain Operations, Nike

Mr Hong Han Tanh, Director of Logistics, Pepperl + Fuchs

Mr Henry Low, Director, Prime Now Asia Pacific

Mr Brian Spitzkeit, Division Vice President – APAC, Procurement, Tapestry (formerly Coach Inc.)


Mr Navinchandra Salian, Senior Manager Logistics APAC, Microsoft

Mr Philippe Ruffier, Regional Supply Chain Director, Mundipharma

Mr Raymond Heman, Global Logistics Director, OMNOVA Solutions

Mr Kin-Seng Cheong, Supply Chain Asia Pacific General Manager, Shell Lubricants


Mr Wong Kwee Meng, Senior Manager, Asia Supply Chain, 3M Asia

Mr Andreas Becker, Vice President SCM, South Asia, adidas

Ms Ingeborg Veelenturf, Regional Director of Logistics, Kelloggs

Mr Tonet Rivera, SVP, Global Supply Chain, Mead Johnson

Mr Noam Berda, CEO, RocketUncle

Mr Kong Wai Wei, Direction, Starbucks

Mr Michael Koh, Regional Head of Procurement, T-Systems


Mr Koh Jin Kiat, Regional Supply Chain Director, Harley-Davidson

Ms Roxane Desmicht, Senior Director Corporate Supply Chain, Infineon Technologies

Mr Dickson Yeo, Director and CEO NTUC FairPrice, Grocery Logistics of Singapore

Mr Michael Tyler, Senior Vice President, Supply Chain, GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceutical

Ms Anita Ho, Customer Service & Logistics Director, Hermes South East Asia Pte Ltd

Mr. Bjorn Vang Jensen, Vice Presidents, Global Logistics, Electrolux

Mr Marcelo Wesseler, Senior Vice Persident of eCommerce, Singapore Post Ltd

Mr Roland Chong, Senior Director, Supply Chain Initiatives, Estee Lauder

Mr Jaya Moorthi, Director of Supply Chain & Logistics, Hewlett-Packard Pte Ltd

Mr Travis Wong, Director of Logistics, Baker Hughes


Mr Sylvain Dubois, General Manager, Magneti Marelli Automative Lighting China & South East Asia

Mr Kevin Cheong, Director of Global Transportation, Molex

Mr Vikram Rupani, Co-Founder, CFO & COO, Redmart

Mr Kalaiarasan K, Head of SCM, AMAC & GC Regions, Pharma Supply Chain

Novartis Asia-Pacific Pharmaceuticals

Ms Pamela Lin, Logistics Director, LVMH Perfume & Cosmetics (Shanghai) Co. Ltd


Mr Mark Shandley, Flextronics

Mr Daniel Lu, PUMA


Mr Patrick Xu, Supply Chain Director, Best Buy China

Mr Denny Yang, Head of Supply Chain & Logistics, Metro, China


Mr Peter Chiong, Manager, SCM, Epson Singapore

Mr Shawn Tay, Manager, Supply Chain Strategy, Hewlett-Packard


Mr Bjorn Budolph Johansen, Director, Vestas Wind Technology

Ms Pat Chua, Global Procurement Director, MSD Technology

Mr Joshua Wu, Director, Business Development, CEVA Logistics


Mr Joshua Wu, Manager, Intel Corporation

Woman Professional of the Year Award

2018Ms Lim Khoon Ling, Senior Vice President, South Asia, Expeditors
2017Ms Pang Mei Yee, Vice President, Head of Asia Pacific Innovation, DHL Supply Chain
2016Ms Joy Rice, Supply Chain Director, Diageo
2015Ms Yasmin Aladad Khan, SVP, Southeast Asia and South Asia, DHL
2014Ms Shalyn Lee, Vice President of Supply Chain, Hewlett-Packard Pte Ltd

Partner of the Industry Award

2018Mr Douglas Foo, President, Singapore Manufacturers Federation
2017Mr Vivek Kumar, Assistant Director General, National Trade Union Congress

Most Inspiring Supply Chain Professional of the Year Award

2018Mr Mark Millar, Global Supply Chain Ecosystems
2017Mr Dave Tan, Chairman, Singapore Transport Association (STA)
2016Mr Steven Lee, Chairman, Singapore Aircargo Agents Association (SAAA)
2015Mr Karmjit Singh, Chairman, Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport Singapore
2014Mr Stanley Lim, Chairman, Singapore Logistics Association

SME CEO of the Year

2018Mr Arthur Chua, Chief Executive Officer, Goldbell Holdings
2017Mr Ken Koh, Chief Executive Officer, Yang Kee Logistics

Supply Chain CEO of the Year

2018Mr Kay Kong Swan, CEO, Integrated Logistics, CWT Pte Ltd
2017Mr Ditlev Blicher, CEO, Asia Pacific, DBSchenker
2016Ms Elaine Low, Executive Vice President, Southeast Asia, CEVA Logistics
2015Mr Wolfgang Baier, CEO, Singapore Post

Honorary Fellows of the Year


Mr George Yeo, Chairman, Kerry Logistics Network

Mr Stanley Lim, COO, Addicon Logistics Management


Mr Chong Kit Long, Chief Executive Officer, Global Airfreight

Mr Huru Kamadjaja, Founder, Kamadjaja Logistics

Mr Poh Chong Ann, Chairman & CEO, PTC Logistics

Mr Stephen Chan, CEO, SC Fulfil

Visionary of the Year Award

2018Mr Alex Huntgate, CEO, SATS
2017Mr Dennis Quek, Director, Centre of Innovation, Supply Chain Management, Republic Polytechnic
2016Mr Yam Kum Weng, Executive Vice President (Airport Development) & Advisor (Airhub Development), Changi Airport Group
2015Mr Brian Miles, Regional Managing Director, SSI Schaefer
2014Mr Kelvin Wong, Assistant Managing Director, Economic Development Board (EDB)
2013Mr Algernon Yau, CEO, Cathay Pacific Services Ltd
2012Mr Kerry Mok, SVP, DHL Supply Chain
2011Dr. John Gattorna, Executive Chairman, Gattorna Alignment Pty Ltd
2010Mr Colin Nelson, Senior Vice President, Unilever
2009Mr Ajay Mittal, Chairman/Managing Director, Arshiya International Ltd
2008Dr. Fu Yu Ning Chairman, China Merchants Holdings President, China Merchants Group
2007His Highness Sheikh Ahmed Bin Saeed Al Maktoum, President, Dubai Department of Civil Aviation

Chief Supply Chain Officer of the Year Award

2018Mr Robert Mcintosh, Senior Vice President, Dell Technologies

Mr Eric Wang Zhenhui, CEO, Logistics


Mr Jamal Chamariq, Senior Vice President Global Supply Chain, Asia Pacific, Estee Lauder


Mr Koh Jin Kiat, Regional Supply Chain Director, Harley-Davidson

Hall of Fame of the Year Award

2018Mr Tan Chong Meng, CEO, PSA Group
2017Mr Onno Boots, Regional President & CEO, Geodis Asia Pacific
2016Mr Ken Lee, Chief Executive Officer, DHL Express Asia Pacific
2015Mr Alfred Hoffman, President, Kuehne + Nagel, Asia
2014Mr Essa Al Saleh, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Agility Logistics
2013Mr Jerry Hsu, CEO, DHL Express
2012Mr Lim Ho Kee, Chairman, SingPost
2011Captain Wei Jiafu, Cosco Group
2010Mr Willy Lin, Chairman, Hong Kong Shippers’ Council

Special Recognition and Tribute Award (Posthumous)

2014Quek Keng Liang, Former Chairman, Singapore Logistics Association